Contact

 

Contact Image

The Youth Bureau is conveniently located on the Amherst Place side of Eastview Middle School. Amherst Place is between Main Street (at the intersection of Canfield Avenue) and Franklin Avenue. Street parking is available.

Want to keep up with the latest information about The White Plains Youth Bureau? Fill out the form below to join our mailing list.

* First Name  
* Last Name  
Child's First Name  
Child's Last Name  
Address Line 1  
Address Line 2  
City  
State  
Zip Code  
* Email Address  
Home Phone  
Cell Phone  
* Required Fields

Phone extensions & email addresses for:

Administration
Frank Williams, Jr., Executive Director
914-422-1378, ext. 6702, fwill@whiteplainsny.gov

Nicolette Johnson, Business Assistant
914-422-1378, ext. 6710, njohnson@whiteplainsny.gov

Agnes Kadavil, Bookkeeper
914-422-1378, ext. 6712, akadavil@whiteplainsny.gov

Laura Montoya, Office Assistant
914-422-1378, ext 6714, lmontoya@whiteplainsny.gov

Neighborhood Services
Adrienne Rivers
914-422-1378, ext. 6716, arivers@whiteplainsny.gov

Project Hope
Bhavana Pahwa
914-422-1378, ext. 6715, bpahwa@whiteplainsny.gov

 

After School Connection
After School Program Registration hours: Monday – Friday 10 am - 6 pm

Martin Rudow
914-422-1378, ext. 6717, mrudow@whiteplainsny.gov

Sherry Bannister
914-422-1378, ext. 6706, sbannister@whiteplainsny.gov

Byron Smalls
914-422-1378, ext. 6720, bsmalls@whiteplainsny.gov

Leadership & Counseling (Alternatives)
Raymond Tribble
914-422-1378, ext. 6723, rtribble@whiteplainsny.gov

Larry Armstrong
914-422-1378, ext. 6725, larmstrong@whiteplainsny.gov

Catherine Backes
914-422-1378, ext. 6705, cbackes@whiteplainsny.gov

Sheila Foley
914-422-1378, ext. 6709, sfoley@whiteplainsny.gov

Youth Employment Services
Patricia Staffiero
914-422-1378, ext. 6722, pstaffie@whiteplainsny.gov

Hilary Blackman
914-422-8078, hblackman@whiteplainsny.gov

Chima Monday
Dept. of Labor, 914-995-8629, cqmt@westchewstergov.com

Janet Spencer
914-422-1378, ext. 6721, jmspencer@whiteplainsny.gov