Youth Bureau will receive phone calls and emails
WP School District Feeding Centers: Contact your School District

Contact

 

197050th Anniversary logo2020

Contact Image

The Youth Bureau is conveniently located on the Amherst Place side of Eastview Middle School. Amherst Place is between Main Street (at the intersection of Canfield Avenue) and Franklin Avenue. Street parking is available.

Phone extensions & email addresses for:

Administration

Frank Williams, Jr., Executive Director
914-422-1378, ext. 6702, fwill@whiteplainsny.gov

Bhavana Pahwa Deputy Director
914-422-1378, ext. 6715, bpahwa@whiteplainsny.gov

Nicolette Johnson, Business Assistant
914-422-1378, ext. 6710, njohnson@whiteplainsny.gov

Agnes Kadavil, Bookkeeper
914-422-1378, ext. 6712, akadavil@whiteplainsny.gov

Laura Montoya, Office Assistant
914-422-1378, ext 6714, lmontoya@whiteplainsny.gov

Neighborhood Services

Gina Covington
 914-422-1378, ext. 6703, gcovington@whiteplainsny.gov

After School Connection

Byron Smalls
914-422-1378, ext. 6720, bsmalls@whiteplainsny.gov
 
Catherine Valenzuela
914-422-1378, ext. 6705, cvalenzuela@whiteplainsny.gov

Sherry Bannister 
914-422-1378, ext. 6706, sbannister@whiteplainsny.gov

Leadership & Counseling (Alternatives)

Raymond Tribble
914-422-1378, ext. 6723, rtribble@whiteplainsny.gov

Larry Armstrong
914-422-1378, ext. 6725, larmstrong@whiteplainsny.gov

Sheila Foley
914-422-1378, ext. 6709, sfoley@whiteplainsny.gov

Eric Rios
914-422-1378, ext. 6717, erios@whiteplainsny.gov

Youth Employment Services

Patricia Staffiero
914-422-1378, ext. 6722, pstaffie@whiteplainsny.gov

Janet Spencer
914-422-1378, ext. 6721, jmspencer@whiteplainsny.gov

Hilary Blackman
One Stop Employment, 914-422-8078, hblackman@whiteplainsny.gov

Nelson Lopes
 914-422-8078, nlopes@whiteplainsny.gov

 Institute for Health & Wellness
(Counseling & Social & Emotional Health)

Bhavana Pahwa
>914-422-1378 x 6715, bpahwa@whiteplainsny.gov

21st Century STEAM Academy

Kassandra Mindingall
 914-422-1378, ext. 6716, kmindingall@whiteplainsny.gov

 

Want to keep up with the latest information about The White Plains Youth Bureau? Fill out the form below to join our mailing list.

* First Name  
* Last Name  
Child's First Name  
Child's Last Name  
Address Line 1  
Address Line 2  
City  
State  
Zip Code  
* Email Address  
Home Phone  
Cell Phone  
* Required Fields