Mayor's Youth Board Members

Vicki Presser
Youth Board Chairperson

Rosemarie Eller
Ex Officio:  President of the School Board

Wayne Bass
Ex Officio:  Commissioner of Recreation

Vincent Fields
Ex Officio:  Planning Department

Captain James  Spencer
Ex Offico : Public Safety

Elizabeth Mark
Citizen – Retired, Youth Advocate

Timothy Baird

Thelma Davenport-Tulloch
Citizen – Retired, Youth Advocate

Sylvester Price III
Citizen – Probation Officer

Dawn Barrett
Citizen – Guidance Counselor

Steven Paterson
Citizen – Clergy

Katrina Jackson
Citizen, Group Home Worker

Jackson Bhatt

Sofio Berry


Scroll to Top